Home > telefones úteis

Telefones Úteis

SEGURO AUTOMÓVEL
Seguradora/Operadora Site Ligações Locais Demais Localidades
Alfa Seguradora www.alfaseguradora.com.br (11) 4003-2532 0800-8882532
Allianz www.allianz.com.br (11) 3156-4340  0800-7777243
American Life Seguros www.alseg.com.br (11) 3017-0022 (11) 3017-0022
Assurante Solution www.assurantsolutions.com  (11) 4197-9400 0800-7735077
Azul Seguros www.azulseguros.com.br 0800-7031280 0800-7031280
Banco do Brasil Seguros www.bbseguros.com.br 0800-9700022 0800-9700022
Banestes www.banestes.com.br 0800-2811515 0800-2811515
Bradesco Seguros www.bradescoseguros.com.br 0800-7279966 0800-7279966
Chubb Seguros www.chubb.com 0800-7036665 0800-7036665
Generali Seguros www.generali.com.br 0800-7070211 0800-7070211
HDI Seguros www.hdi.com.br 0800-7227149 0800-7227149
HSBC Seguros www.hsbc.com.br (11) 4004-4722 0800-7034722
Icatu Seguros www.icatuseguros.com.br (11) 4002-0040  0800-2853000
Itaú Seguros www.itau.com.br/seguros/ (11) 3003-1010 0800-7201010
Liberty Seguros www.libertyseguros.com.br (11) 4004-5423 0800-7095423
Mapfre Seguros www.mapfre.com.br 0800-7754545 0800-7754545
Marítima www.maritimaseguros.com.br (11) 3335-2990 0800-7719119
Mitsui www.mitsuisumitomo.com.br (11) 3177-5707 0800-7726744
Porto Seguro www.portoseguro.com.br (11) 4004-6786 0800-7270800
RSA www.rsagroup.com.br 0800-7740772 0800-7740772
SulAmérica www.sulamerica.com.br (11) 4004-4100  0800-7274100
Tokio Marine Seguradora www.tokiomarine.com.br 0300-3386546 0300-3386546
Yasuda Seguros www.yasuda.com.br 0800-7021706 0800-7021706
Zurich www.zurich.com.br 0800-2854141 0800-2854141
       
PLANO DE SAÚDE
Seguradora/Operadora Site Ligações Locais Demais Localidades
Allianz www.allianz.com.br (11) 3156-4340  0800-7777243
Ameplan www.ameplansaude.com.br (11) 3186-8277 (11) 3186-8277
Amil www.amil.com.br  (11) 3061-1000 0800-0212583
Bradesco Seguros www.bradescoseguros.com.br 0800-7012700 0800-7012700
Care Plus www.careplus.com.br 0800-132992 0800-132992
Central Nacional Unimed www.centralnacionalunimed.com.br 0800-9420011 0800-9420011
Dix Saúde www.dix.com.br  (11) 5593-5020 0800-0212645
Gama Saúde www.gamasaude.com.br (11) 4004-0178 0800-7220178
Golden Cross www.goldencross.com.br (11) 4004-2001 0800-7282001
Greenline www.greenlinesaude.com.br (11) 3674-7000  0800-7767676
Intermédica www.intermedica.com.br (11) 3155 2300 0800-7709221
Itálica Saúde www.italicasaude.com.br (11) 3513-4455 0800-9401374
Lam Saúde www.lamsaude.com.br (11) 2189-1199  (11) 2189-1199 
Marítima www.maritimaseguros.com.br (11) 3335-2990 0800-7719119
Medial Saúde www.medialsaude.com.br (11) 3003-1334 0800-7241337
Notredame saúde www.portalnotredame.com.br  (11) 3155-2500 0800-7700370
Omint www.omint.com.br (11) 4004-4011 0800-7264000
One Health www.onehealth.com.br 0800-0213663 0800-0213663
Porto Seguro www.portoseguro.com.br (11) 3366-3003 0800-7272800
Prevent Sênior www.preventsenior.com.br 0800-7700789 0800-7700789
Salutar Saúde www.salutarsaude.com.br Não há (21) 2216-6750
Samp Assistência Médica www.sampes.com.br Não há (27) 3334-9010
São Bernardo Saúde www.saobernardosaude.com.br Não há  (27) 3334-9700
Saúde Medicol www.saudemedicol.com.br (11) 5018-5700 0800-7722030
Seguros Unimed www.segurosunimed.com.br  0800-0166633  0800-0166633
Seisa Assistência Médica www.seisasaude.com.br (11) 2463-6020 0800-7795050
SulAmérica www.sulamerica.com.br (11) 4004-5900 0800-9700500
Tempo Assist www.tempoassist.com.br (11) 4208-8000 (11) 4208-8000
Unimed Paulistana www.unimedpaulistana.com.br 0800-9402345 0800-9402345
Unimed Vitória www.unimed.com.br 0800-0260080 0800-0260080
       
PLANO ODONTOLÓGICO
Seguradora/Operadora Site Ligações Locais Demais Localidades
Amil www.amil.com.br  (11) 3061-1000 0800-0212583
Belo Dente www.belodente.com.br 0800-7013803 0800-7013803
Bradesco Seguros www.bradescoseguros.com.br (11) 4004-2757 0800-7279966
Care Plus www.careplus.com.br 0800-132992 0800-132992
Dix Saúde www.dix.com.br  (11) 5593-5020 0800-0212645
Golden Cross www.goldencross.com.br (11) 4004-2001 0800-7282001
Inpao Dental www.inpao.com.br (11) 5094-4040 0800-170809
Intermédica www.intermedica.com.br (11) 3155 2300 0800-7709221
Itálica Saúde www.italicasaude.com.br (11) 3513-4455 0800-9401374
Medial Saúde www.medialsaude.com.br (11) 3003-1334 0800-7241337
MetLife www.metlife.com.br (11) 3003-5433 0800-6385433
Odontoprev www.odontoprev.com.br 0800-7029000 0800-7029000
Omint www.omint.com.br (11) 4004-4011 0800-7264000
Porto Seguro www.portoseguro.com.br (11) 3366-3003 0800-7272800
Prodent www.prodent.com.br 0800-7720909 0800-7720909
Seguros Unimed www.segurosunimed.com.br  0800-0166633  0800-0166633
SulAmérica www.sulamerica.com.br (11) 3003-0840 0800-7230840
Tempo Assist www.tempoassist.com.br (11) 4208-8000 (11) 4208-8000
Uniodonto www.uniodonto.com.br (11) 5904-4400 (11) 5904-4400

Índice de Navegação

Compartilhe: